Committee

Chairman
Gardar Viborg, gardar.viborg@psychology.lu.se

Vice Chairman
Suzanna Hatt, suzanna.hatt@kognitivresurs.se

Economy
Shahriar Faghihi, shari_fa@hotmail.com

Secretary
Björn Gustavsson bjorn.gustavsson@psychology.lu.se

Members
Jens Knutsson, jens.knutsson@psychology.lu.se
Anna Pardo, anna.pardo@telia.com
Erling Hansen, erling.hansen@gmail.com
Nina Klarin, nina.klarin@skane.se
Bette Brenestig, betee.brenestig@telia.com
Peter Eriksson, peter.pe.eriksson@skane.se
Njördur Viborg, njordur_viborg@hotmail.com

 

Comments are closed.


Listing all pages