Ordförande
Gardar Viborg, gardar.viborg@psychology.lu.se

Vice Ordförande

Kassör
Shahriar Faghihi, shahriar.faghihi@skane.se

Sekreterare
Björn Gustavsson bjorn.gustavsson@psychology.lu.se

Övriga ledamöter
Suzanna Hatt, suzanna.hatt@kognitiveresurs.se
Jens Knutsson, jens.knutsson@kueab.se
Anna Pardo, pardo_anna@hotmail.com
Catharina Strid, catharina.strid@skane.se

Suppleanter
Nina Klarin, ninaklarin@hotmail.com

Valberedning
Peter Eriksson, peter.pe.eriksson@skane.se
Njördur Viborg, njordur_viborg@hotmail.com

 

Comments are closed.


Listing all pages